Find Our Wines

Alabama International Wines, Inc. (205) 917 1777 www.international-wines.com
California The Henry Wine Group (800) 669 9428 www.henrywinegroup.com
Colorado Unity Selections (303) 800 3600 www.unity-selections.com
Connecticut World Wide Wines (203) 239 4901 www.worldwidewines.com
Florida Vine Craft (786) 401 6489 www.vinecraft.com
Georgia Avant Partir (770) 232 9947 www.avantpartir.com
Hawaii Southern Wine & Spirits (808) 591 8825 www.southernwine.com
Idaho Hayden Beverage Co. (208) 345 4600  
Illinois Connoisseur Wines (773) 561 8705 www.connoisseurwines.net
Indiana Crossroad Vintners (317) 471 1038 www.crossroadvintners.com
Kansas Glazer's (913) 894 2112 www.glazers.com
Louisiana Neat Wines (504) 352 7800 www.neatwines.com
Maryland Monument Fine Wines (410) 724 3360 www.monumentfinewines.info
Massachusetts Ruby Wines (508) 588 7007 www.rubywines.com
Michigan Veritas (586) 977 5799 www.veritasdistributors.com
Mississippi International Wines, Inc (205) 917 1777 www.international-wines.com
Missouri A. Bommarito (314) 961 8996 www.abommaritowines.com
Nebraska The Italian Vine (402) 309 0721  
Nevada Southern Wine & Spirits (702) 876 4500 www.southernwine.com
New Hampshire M.S. Walker (603) 410 6231 www.mswalker.com
New Jersey Fedway (973) 624 6444 www.fedway.com
New York Empire Merchants Vintage Division 1(800) 441 5614 www.empiremerchants.com
North Carolina Empire Distributors, Inc. (704) 588 9463 www.empiredist.com
Ohio 55 Degrees (Glazer's) (972) 392 8200 www.glazers.com
Oklahoma Republic National Dist. Company (405) 702 4581 www.rndc-usa.com
Oregon Corridor no. 5 (503) 810 4254 www.corridor5.com
Pennsylvania Southern Wine & Spirits (215) 245 9463 www.southernwine.com
Rhode Island M.S. Walker (401) 247 0646 www.mswalker.com
Tennessee Best Brands (615) 350 8500 www.bestbrandsinc.com
Texas Pioneer Wine Company (214) 461 7600 www.pioneerwine.com
Utah Liz Lister (415) 310 2627 www.elizabethlister.com
Vermont Vermont Wine Merchants (802) 658 6771 www.vtwinemerchants.com
Virginia Republic National Distributing Co. (804) 226 4362 www.rndc-usa.com
Washington Unique Wines (425) 255 8646 www.uniquewine.com
Washington D.C. Monument Fine Wines (202) 388 8210 www.monumentfinewines.info
Wisconsin Mshiraz / Krush Wine & Spirits (262) 235 4047 www.wisconsinwines.com
 
Canada - BC/Alberta Christopher Stewart Wines (602) 274 8481 www.christopherstewart.com
Canada - Toronto Rob Groh - The Vine (416) 693 7994 www.robgroh.com
Canada - Quebec Vinealis (514) 895 8835 www.vinealis.qc.ca
Italy Meregalli (39) 039 2301980 www.meregalli.it
United Kingdom Bibendum (44) 020 7449 4120 www.bibendum-wine.co.uk
Australia Trembath and Taylor (61) 03 9696 7018 www.trembathandtaylor.com.au
Denmark Philipson Wines (45) 70226888 www.philipsonwine.com
Bulgaria Grandfoods +359 2 442 58 62 www.grandfoods.bg
Qatar Qatar Distribution Company +97444699412
Russia Alianta Group Ltd +7 495 980 10 73 www.alianta.ru
Poland M&P FHU +48 22 771 47 60 www.wina-mp.pl
Turkey Kemer Gida +90 (212) 210 93 10 www.adcogida.com.tr
Germany - Reutlingen Il Panino UG (haftungsbeschrankt) +497121-321973 www.ilpanino.de
Germany - Buxtehude La Cantina Italiana Gmbh +49 (0) 04161 70440 www.la-cantina-italiana.de
Germany - Stuttgart Vinum Nobile, John Luis +49 (0)711 - 3 91 9756 www.johnluis.de
Germany - Paderborn Vero Vinum Gmbh +49 (0)5251 8764468 angelo@vero-vinum.de
Hong Kong Amorosso Fine Wines Ltd +852 3590 5348 www.amorossowines.com
Singapore Crystal Wines PTE LTD (65) 6773 7060 www.crystalwines.com
Indonesia (Jakarta) PT Danisa Texindo +62 21 570-1909
Japan Academie Du Vin (Tokyo) +81-3-3486-1038 www.adv.gr.jp
South Korea Krook Soon Dang Ltd +82 2 513 8521 www.ksdb.co.kr

For Distribution Worldwide, please contact us at winery@bastianichwinery.com